↑ Return to ABOUT

Print this Page

Meet the Conference Committee

Rolf GRolf Gersonde, Chair

SERNW Board President

Senior Environmental Analyst, City of Seattle,

Cedar River Watershed





Allison Warner, Co-Chair, Symposia Chair

SERNW Executive Vice President

Wetland Ecologist, Tulalip Tribes of Washington








HughesMichael Hughes, Technical Sessions Chair

SERNW Program Vice President

Director, Environmental Sciences Program, Oregon Institute of Technology









Rory Denovan


Rory Denovan, Workshops, Sponsorships

SERNW Secretary

Senior Environmental Analyst, Seattle City Light

Mark Kimsey









Mark Kimsey, Program Committee

President, Northwest Forest Soils Council (NWFSC)

Research scientist, Intermountain Forest Tree Nutrition Cooperative

Research faculty,  University of Idaho in Moscow





Lindsay Mico


Lindsay Mico, Program Committee

President, NW Association of Environmental Professionals (NWAEP)

Portland, Oregon












Sara Hamman, Program Committee

Restoration Ecologist, Center for Natural Lands Management











Samantha Rich




Samantha Rich, Budget Chair

SERNW Treasurer

Conservation Land Steward, Wild Restoration, LLC


Laura Porter








Laura Porter, Poster session, Plenary Sessions

Water Resources Analyst, Clean Water Services, Hillsboro, Oregon


Wading Cedar Cr.









Russ Lawrence, Field Trips

Hydrogeomorphologist and Principal, StreamFix LLC

Oregon City, Oregon











Permanent link to this article: http://restoration2016.org/about/meet-the-conference-committee